RH Alumni Directory 1980-1984

 Return to RH Alumni Homepage

Name 

Year at RH 

Faculty

Email address 

Chan Kam Yee, Vincent

84-85

Science

chanv@knox.pcec.philips.com

Chen Siew Ching

84-87

Science

italsach@mbox3.singnet.com.sg

Chin Weng Fee

83-86 

Account

wfchin@pmcs.po.my  

Hariharan, K.N.

84-86 

MechEng

friend@post1.com  

Hoo Chuen Piew

83-89 

Archi

cphoo@hotmail.com

Ken T K Chua 

84

Science 

neat@pacific.net.sg

Lai Kok Fung 

84-88

Eng 

kflai@iti.gov.sg

Lee Hon Sing

84-87 

Science

honsing@singnet.com.sg

Lim Eng Hai

83-86

Politics/ Econ

Enghlim@pacific.net.sg

Moses and Mee Mee Wong

83-85

Science

wongcc@singapore.net

Ng Fook Sun

83-88 

?

fook@metheus.com

Ning See Meng

80-83 

Arts

toto@pacific.net.sg

Sng Hock Ling

84-85

Eng

Sngkek@magix.com.sg

Tan Kim Lee

80-83 

Physics

advanpro@singnet.com.sg

Teo Wei Seng

83-85

CompSci

weiseng@post1.com , weiseng@fcsl.fujitsu.com.sg

Theng Jaw Seng

84-88 

Civ.Eng

jawseng@singnet.com.sg

Yuen Chee Choong, Sonny

82-85 

BBA

sonny@sumibe.co.jp

Yuen Chew Loong, James 

84-85

Civil Eng 

jamesycl@pacific.net.sg