RH Alumni Directory 1985-1989

 Return to RH Alumni Homepage 

Name 

Year at RH 

Faculty

Email address 

Alan Tan

89-93 

Law

lawtankj@nus.edu.sg  

Alex Loke

86-90 

Law

lawalex@nus.edu.sg  

Alvin Toh

87-88 

Eng

alvint@einstein.technet.sg  

Ang Keat Hin

89-92

Eng

keathin@pacific.net.sg

Attlee Hue

86-90 

Law

attlee@singnet.com.sg,
nchah@singnet.com.sg

Beh Swan Gin

87-92 

Med

swanginbeh@aol.com  

Beh Yeow Hui, Phillip 

85-86

Est Mgt 

yhbeh@kdupg.edu.my

Benson Tan Min Teik

85-86

Eng

bensonmttan@pacific.net.sg

Carol Teo

87-89 

Law

erc@piaget.moe.ac.sg  

Chan Mun Jeng

87-91

Eng.

munjkl@yahoo.com

Chan Tur Wei

87 

Eng

twchan@singnet.com.sg

Cheah Lin Ken

87-91

Civil Eng

lin-ken.cheah@jacobslendlease.com.sg

Chia Lee Theng

87

Eng

chialee@cheerful.com

Chin Ying Loong

89-92

BBA

ying-loong.chin@zpo.mts.dec.com

Choo Meng Foo 

86-91

Archi 

mengfoo@post1.com, jyhuang@singnet.com.sg

Chris Choo

89

Arts

chris@ugs.net

Doris Bay

87-90 

B.A.

jimmyap@post1.com  

Edwin Choo

87-88 

Eng

Edwincyl@singnet.com.sg  

Eugene Ho

88-92

Law

eugeneho@singnet.com.sg

Foo Yuk Meng

89-92 

Eng

dingbat@merlion.singnet.com.sg  

Gan Seum-Lim 

85-86

Physics 

gan@media.mit.edu  

Gilbert Leong

86--90

Law

gilbert.leong@geasn.ge.com

Ho Chee Lai

88-92 

Eng

cheelai@tp.ac.sg  

Ho Chee Tong

89-93 

LLB

ctho@pacific.net.sg  

Ho Wei Sim

88-92 

Law

dwsblake@indigo.ie

Ivy Goh

89-92 

Sci

ivy.goh@ap.sony.com

Jared Lee

87-90

Arts & SocSci.

delsol@hotmail.com

Jason Lau

89-93 

Eng

lauwtj@singnet.com.sg  

Jason Ng

89-92

Law

jason.ng@bakernet.com

Jimmy Yap

86-90 

Law

jimmyap@post1.com

Jonathan Tan 

88-92

Law 

jontanyk@singnet.com.sg  

Joseph Liow

88-92 

Law

joeliow@drp.com.sg

Julian Lit

88-91 

Arts

julian@tcs.com.sg

Khong Kok Toong + Choy Yin Ping

89-93 

ChemEng

kok-toong.khong@sgp.dupont.com , yinping@TP.EDU.SG

Khoo Peng Beng

87-93 

Archi

pengbeng@singnet.com.sg, arcstudio@pacific.net.sg, beehuang@mbox3.singnet.com.sg

Koh Cheng-Kok

88 

CompSci

chengkoh@ecn.purdue.edu

Kok Chee Chun

87-90 

Eng

cheechun.kok@cypress.com.sg

Kok Chee Wai (& Min Ching)

87-91

Law

kokcheewai@yahoo.com, cwkok@gledhill.com.sg

Lai Yeu Huan

89 

Law

yhlai@technet.sg

Lakhbir Singh

87-90

Arts

lakhbir@jardine-shipping.co.id

Lau Joon-Nie

89-93 

Law

Joonlau@pacific.net.sg

Lee Hon Kit and Slim Tan

87-92 

Arch

Hkslim@pacific.net.sg, leehonkit@yahoo.com , slim_tan@yahoo.com

Lee Tze Ian

88-92

ChemEng

tzeian@mailcity.com, tzeian@tm.net.my

Lee Yu Ming

88-91 

Arts

yuming@edb.gov.sg

Lennon Ching

88-92 

Eng

chingwk@cyberway.com.sg

Leonard Chee

89-92

CivilEng

leoch@hotmail.com

Liew How Chiat

86-90

Eng

haojie@post1.com

Lim Biow Chuan

85-89

Law

tlwlaw@pacific.net.sg

Lim Kwang Hui 

87-91

Eng 

lim_kwang_hui@yahoo.com

Lim May Jiuan

87-90 

Arts

ohrlimmj@nus.edu.sg

Lim Seng Wui

87-91 

Eng

seng-wui.lim@sgp.dupont.com, EuniceTanPH@dbs.com.sg

Lim Sim Keat

88-91

BBA

sklim@idola.net.id

Lim Yee Ming

89-92 

Law

yeeming.lim@dn.stems.com

Linette Heng

89-91 

Arts

ete@moe.edu.sg

Loh Seng Yee

88-92 

ChemEng

sengyeeloh@mac.com,
Seng_Yee_Loh@cricatalyst.com

Loke Yin Pong

89-93 

Eng

alfloke@singnet.com.sg

Malcolm B. H. Tan

89-93 

Law

Malcolm_TAN@subct.gov.sg

Martha Lau

87,89

Arts

marthaky@pacific.net.sg

Michael Campos

88-93 

Eng

october@pacific.net.sg

Mohan Pillay

86-90

Engin-EE

mohan.pillay@cypress.com.sg

Nelson Choi

89-93 

CompSci

nelsonf@hotmail.com

Ng Ling Hoong

88-92 

Eng

linghoong@post1.com, lhngskng@singnet.com.sg

Ng Siew Kiang

88-92 

ChemEng

skng@alum.mit.edu

Ng Tze Bee

85-88 

Bldg

globwide@mbox2.singnet.com.sg

Ong Chin Lim

88-90 

ChemEng

wangzhenlin@alum.mit.edu , chinlim_ong@pacific.net.sg

Ong Wee Ming

89-92

Science

weem001@mbox3.singnet.com.sg

Ong Wee Ming

89-92

Science

mingo@singnet.com.sg

Ooi Hong Yinn

89-93 

CivEng

proteus@pacific.net.sg

Pang Kong Eng

89-91 

Arts

pangkers@singnet.com.sg

Paul Wong

87-91 

Law

pwpl@pc.jaring.my

Phan Ming Yen

87-91 

Arts

mingyenp@singnet.com.sg

Poh Hwee Hian & Poh Hwee Bee

89-92 

CompSci

poh.hh@pg.com

Poh Yeang Cherng

89-93 

Eng

Yeang-Cherng_Poh@hp.com

Pornlert Pravichphibul

88-89 

Eng

pornlert.pravichphibul@citicorp.com,
pornlert@pacific.net.sg

Quek Ai Ling

89(?)

Eng

alquek@pacific.net.sg

Roger Ngaw 

87-91

Law 

rogernch@singnet.com.sg  

Rohani Mohd Zain

89-90 

CompSci

rohanimz@singnet.com.sg

Ronald Choo

88-90

Law

lizron@pacific.net.sg

Russell Tan

89-93 

Bizad

russell@pacific.net.sg 

Samantha Wong

87-90 

Arts

perwong@nus.edu.sg

Sharon Chang Wei Phin

87-90

B.Sc, B.Soc.Sc

swchang@psb.gov.sg

Sharon Klyne

89-93 

Law

sharonk@singnet.com.sg

Shum Ying Loon

85-88

BBA

shumyl@tm.net.my

Sim Chui Peng

89-93 

Law

cpsim@gnn.com

Sim Wan Hui

87-90 

Arts

wanhui2000@yahoo.com.sg

Slim Tan

88-92 

Law

hkslim@singnet.com.sg

Soh Kam Yung

88-92

Elect Eng

firstspeaker@geocities.com ,

kysoh@cthost.ct.creaf.com

Soh Yew Weng

85-89

ChemEng

ysoo@loralorion.com

Soong Tze Liang

88-91 

CompSci

tzeliang.soong@cdc.com

Stephen Soo

85?

?

vivasingapore@pacific.net.sg

Tan Bee Chin

89-91

Arts

TAN_Bee_Chin@MITA.gov.sg

Tan Hung Hooi

89-93

Science

Tan_Hung_Hooi@spf.gov.sg

Tan Yew Keong, Michael 

89-94

Law 

michael@convergent.com.sg

Tao Ai Lei

89-92 

Arts

ailei@pacific.net.sg

Teh Hooi Ling

89-91 

Bizad

hooi@hotmail.com

Teo Kim Heng

87-88

BBA

khteo@usa.net

Teo Seng Tiong

88-92 

ChemEng

sttonyteo@amoco.com

Tham Wai Hoong

87 

Eng

thamhoo@echostar.com  

Tow Li Hui, Grace

88 

Eng

lhtow@ctlsg.creaf.com

Wee Hong Ling

88-92 

Arts

hlwee@ocean.rutgers.edu

Wilson Hue

87-91

Law

hues@edsamail.com.sg

Wong Chee Fatt, Kevin

86-90 

Arts

whizzard@singnet.com.sg

Yeap Ban Har

87-90

Science

bhyeap@nie.edu.sg

Yee Choon Seng

85-89 

MechEng

mpeyeecs@nus.sg

Yee Jenn Jong

86-90 

ComSci

yeejj@access.com.sg

Yeoh Cheng Poh

86-90 

Eng

chengpoh@bigfoot.com

Yeow Thean Chye

86-90

MechEng

karenytc@magix.com.sg, kevinyeow@somerset.com.sg

Yew Guey Er

89-92

Arts

guey@cyberway.com.sg

Yoong Hsiun Lee

87-91 

Law

limlim@singnet.com.sg