RH Alumni Directory 1990-1994

 Return to RH Alumni Homepage

Name 

Year at RH 

Faculty

Email address 

Allen Choong

94-98

Law

challen@singnet.com.sg

Alvin (BIG) Chay

91-94 

CompSci

alvin.chay@post1.com  

Arnold Teo

90-94 

ChemEng

arniyin@hotmail.com

Catherine Eng

90-91 

CompSci

chery@abacus.com.sg  

Cecilia Leong

92-95

Arts (Econ & Sociolo.)

cecilia_leong@yahoo.com

Chang I-Yin

90-94 

Arts

arniyin@hotmail.com

Chee Kok Wei

93-97

B.Eng

kwchee@mbox4.singnet.com.sg

Chin Jiann Min

90-91 

Eng

jm.chin@amd.com  

Chin Mun Chung

93-96 

CompSci

chinmc@adroit.com.sg  

Chow Chong Meng

91-92

Physics

cm@cs.wisc.edu

Donal Blake

90-91 

Archi

dwsblake@indigo.ie

Edwin Teoh

90-93 

Arts

savage@nastything.com  

Elaine Tan

92-96 

Law

elaine@cyberway.com.sg  

Gideon Lim Boon Leng

93-95 

Arts

gideon@pacific.net.sg  

Goh Yong Han

92-97

Elect Eng.

gohyh@rocketmail.com

Hau Wee Ting

90-94 

Bizad

weeting@cyberway.com.sg  

Ho Hee Jung

90-94 

Law

johnho88@pacific.net.sg  

Jason Chin

91-94

Sci

wlchin@acs.sch.edu.sg

Joyce Lau

91 

Archi

lau_jiat_sze@pwdcorp.com.sg

Kannan Mani

91?

Law

kannan@singnet.com.sg

Karen Law

90-94 

Bizad

kelvlaw@cyberway.com.sg , karenlaw@usa.net

Khong Kok Sing

90-94

Eng

khongks@vnet.ibm.com

Khor Tze-Hern

94-98

Eng

tzehern@hotmail.com

Koh Su Haw 

90-92

Law 

kohsuhaw@singnet.com.sg

Kumaresan Kanagasabai

92-96

Eng-ME

Kumaresan.Kanagasabai@ATKearney.com

Kwang Wee Wen 

90-91

Bem 

kwangweewen@post1.com

Lai Jiunn Herng aka JIUNN

94-98

Med

laijiunnherng@hotmail.com

Lee Hon Sing 

92-93

Science 

honsing@pacific.net.sg

Lee Yee Kee

90-93

CompSci

yeekee@tm.net.my

Lee Yih Gia

90-94

Law

lee_yih_gia@Ramdwong.com.sg

Lim Chong Teik / Denise Wong

90-93 

Eng

cvelimct@nus.edu.sg , denteik@singnet.com.sg

Lim Hsiao Kang

93-95

Law

lhkang@pacific.net.sg

Loh Yi-Shin

91-95 

Eng

cvelohys@nus.edu.sg

Lynette Lim

91-95 

Law

Caryn@cyberway.com.sg

Mandar Chitre

93-97

Eng

mandar@mailhost.net

Nicodemus Chan

92-95 

CompSci

nicodemus@mailhost.net , nicodemus@post1.com

Ong Khoon Keat

90-91 

Eng

khoon.keat@mindless.com , ongkk@bintai.com.my

Ooi Li Lian

91-93 

ComSci

ooillian@yahoo.com

Phua Sui Lin

92-96

Law

suiphua@hotmail.com

Razif Bahari

91 

?

Razif.bahari@anu.edu.au

Rennie Chan

91 

Eng(MPE)

RennieChan@letterbox.com

Ridzuan Ismail

92-96

Eng(Civil)

ridz@pacific.net.sg

Sam Lau

92-96 

Eng

mpelaucy@nus.edu.sg

Sandra Tsao

92-96

Law

SANDRA_TSAO@agc.gov.sg

Seto Wai Ling 

90-93

Arts 

setoblue@yahoo.com

Shehan V Warusavithana

93-96 

Science

shehan@mailhost.net

Soh Siew Choo

90-93

CompSci

soh_siew_choo@jpmorgan.com

Suman Sundaresh

93-97

CompSci

suman@nus.edu.sg

Tan Chin Hock

90-94

Civil Eng.

tchoopy@singnet.com.sg

Tan Kang Hai

90-94 

Eng

khtan@singnet.com.sg

Tan Ken Hwee

90-94 

Law

tankh@singnet.com.sg

Tan Keng Siong

90-93 

Arts

ookst@pacific.net.sg

Tan Yoong Heng

93-94

CivilEng

yoongheng@hotmail.com

Teo Mui Poh

90-94

ChemEng

mui-poh.m.p.teo@shell.com.sg

Theresa Belmonte

90-94 

Law

theresab@cyberway.com.sg

Twang Kern Zern

94-98

Law

twang@unforgettable.com

Victor Koh

92-96 

Eng

victor_koh@hp.com

Yan Jun

93-94

Eng

yan_jun@moe.gov.sg